Why am I seeing a notification about entering a mobile code?

Occasionally, you or your students may see a notification about entering a mobile code.

Typically, this screen appears when you or a student is logged out of a Quaver account. You can be automatically logged out if you left your screen running for an extended period of time.

Exit out of your browser window and reenter the site, logging out and logging back in again.

This screen can also appear when a student tries to access a link from the teacher side of the site. For example, if you send a link to a student that you copy and pasted from ClassPlay when logged into a teacher account, students will receive this screen when they try to click on it and access the activity.

If you would like students to access a specific resource, it must be assigned.

For more information on assigning resources, visit the Teacher Admin Help article.

***

Did we answer your question? You may also consider the following Help articles or contact us.